Department of Otolaryngology

Triological Society Travel Grant Award

Congratulations to the following residents and medical students for being awarded the Triological Society Travel Grant. Monika E. Freiser, MD, MPH Nandini Govil, MD, MPH Nicholas R. Rowan, MD Mark M. Mims, MD Hillary A. Newsome, BS Jake J. Lee, BS This grant was awarded to our program for these selected residents and medical students who presented a paper at the Combined Sections meeting held on January 22-24, 2016 in Miami Beach, Florida.